Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
JFMS Soccer Home vs Arndt
-
Tennis Home VS St. Stephens
-
Soccer Home VS St. Stephens
-
Wed, Apr 10
Home (Host) Track Meet
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Soccer home vs. Hickory
-
Tue, Apr 16
Tennis Away @ North Lincoln
-
Soccer Away @ North Lincoln
-
Wed, Apr 17
Conference AD Meeting
-
Track at Hickory
-
Thu, Apr 18
Tennis Away @ West Iredell
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Soccer Home vs. Statesville
-
Wed, Apr 24
Track Home (Host)
-
Thu, Apr 25
Soccer Away @ East Lincoln
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Soccer Away @ St. Stephens
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *District Calendar
  • FHS Athletics
  • Foard High

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-